Articles from May 2017

Peter Thorne

Dr. Thorne Awarded Scholar of the Year Award

The award recognizes outstanding research, scholarly, and creative activities.
Hanna Stevens

Two New Faculty Join Our Program!

Dr. Hanna Stevens and Dr. Ethan Anderson have joined the Human Toxicology Program.
Dr. Schnoor and colleagues

Dr. Schnoor Honored at American Chemical Society Meeting

Dr. Schnoor received a two-day tribute for his many impactful contributions to the field.
Banner for the 2017 Society of Toxicology Annual Meeting and ToxExpo

Students and Faculty Receive Awards at Society of Toxicology Meeting

A student and a former student were also elected to serve as representatives to CSSOT.